Staff

Main Library Office:

María Edith Larenas
Head of Bibliotecas UdeC
Tel. 56-412204403
E-mail mlarenas@udec.cl
Carla Silva Picón
Assistant Head
Tel. 56-412204350
E-mail carlasilva@sibudec.cl
Administrative Services:
Georgina Lagos Jara
Department Head
Tel. 56-412204343
E-mail geolagos@udec.cl

Sala Chile/Sala de Tesis:

Silvia Riquelme Maza
Department Head
Tel. 56-412204373
E-mail sriquel@udec.cl

Information Technology Services Department:

Manuel Narváez
Department Head
Tel. 56-412204676
E-mail mnarvaez@udec.cl

Cataloging Department:

Ema Rosas
Department Head
Tel. 56-41-2206577
E-mail erosas@udec.cl

Acquisitions Department:

Patricio Tapia Aqueveque
Department Head
Tel. 56-412203475
E-mail ptapia@udec.cl

Circulation and Reserve Departments

Elia Muñoz Castillo
Department Head
Tel 56-412204527
E-mail elimunoz@udec.cl

Reference and Periodicals

Erna Mendoza Sanhueza
Department Head
Tel. 56-412204541
E-mail emendoza@udec.cl

Humanities and Art Library

Ariela Lagos Jara
Department Head
Tel. 56-412204277
E-mail arilagos@udec.cl

Physical and Mathematical Sciences Library

Lucía Delgado García
Department Head
Tel. 56-412207385
E-mail ldelgado@udec.cl

Law and Social Sciences Library

Ariela Lagos Jara
Department Head
Tel. 56-412204318
E-mail arilagos@udec.cl

Medical Library

Lya Hernández
Department Head
Tel. 56-412204949
E-mail lhernand@udec.cl

Dentistry Library

Ana María Agüero Saenz
Librarian
Tel 56-412204391
E-mail aaguero@udec.cl

Architecture, Urbanism and Geography Collection

Magdalena Maldonado Castillo
Libray assistant
Tel. 56-412726540
E-mail magdalmaldonado@udec.cl

Environmental Sciences Collection – EULA Center

Lili Tonioni Ghiselini
Libray assistant
Tel. 56-412204015
E-mail ltonioni@udec.cl

Biological Sciences Collection

Lya Hernández
Department Head
Tel. 56-412204949
E-mail lhernand@udec.cl

Natural and Oceanographic Sciences Collection

Pablo Arias Tamarín
Libray assistant
Tel. 56-412203003
E-mail parias@udec.cl

Earth Sciences Collection - Geology

Lucy Henríquez Gallardo
Libray assistant
Tel. 56-412204110
E-mail lhenriquez@udec.cl