Unidad de Servicios al Público - Biblioteca Central

Erna Mendoza Sanhueza
Bibliotecaria Jefa de Unidad
Tel. 56-412204541
E-mail emendoza@udec.cl
M. Amelia Contreras Peralta
Bibliotecaria
Tel. 56-412204527
E-mail amcontre@udec.cl
Rodrigo Espinoza Alarcón
Bibliotecario
Tel. 56-412204529
E-mail roespinoza@udec.cl
Valentina Parra Vásquez
Bibliotecaria
Tel 56-412204527
E-mail vparrav@udec.cl
Franco Flores Hernández
Oficial
Tel 56-412204591
E-mail francoflores@udec.cl
Ana María Iturra Fonseca
Oficial
Tel 56-412204591
E-mail aniturra@udec.cl
Daniel López Jara
Oficial
Tel 56-412204591
E-mail danlopezj@udec.cl
María Elba Morales Cárdenas
Oficial
Tel 56-412204591
E-mail mariaemorales@udec.cl
Rosa Angélica Prado Cid
Oficial
Tel 56-412204591
E-mail rprado@udec.cl
Fabián Benavides Reyes
Oficial
Tel. 56-412204558
E-mail fabenavides@udec.cl
Magaly Moya Melo
Oficial
Tel 56-412204591
E-mail magalymoya@udec.cl
María Soledad Aguilera Ortega
Oficial
Tel 56-412204591
E-mail saguile@udec.cl
Ana Luisa Beltrán Erices
Oficial
Tel 56-412204591
E-mail anbeltran@udec.cl
Guillermo Vásquez Mena
Auxiliar
Tel. 56-412204558
E-mail guivasquez@udec.cl
Dagoberto Ulloa Zapata
Auxiliar
Tel. 56-412204558
E-mail daulloa@udec.cl
Salustio Mora Vera
Auxiliar
Tel 56-412204591
E-mail samora@udec.cl
Pedro Nuñez Arriagada
Auxiliar
Tel 56-412204591
E-mail pnunez@udec.cl